Booking the Band


TVB Senior Band are available for booking for a wide range of events, such as weddings, parties, summer fetes and Christmas fayres.

TVB Youth Band and TVB Academy also take on bookings for fetes and Christmas fayres, whilst TVB 10 Piece are available if you require just a small number of brass players.

If you would like TVB to perform at your event, please get in touch via our email address - secretary@testvalleybrass.co.uk

Test Valley Brass Events

TVB is often out and about in the community - please check out our latest engagements on the list below::



March 2020


Sat 14th March - National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain: West of England Regionals: 4th Section (Senior Band)


Sat 21st March - Basingstoke Music & Arts Festival (Academy & Frosty's)



April 2020


Sun 26th April - Andover & District Scouts St George's Day Parade (Senior Band)



May 2020


Sat 9th May - Clatford VE Day (HATS)


Sat 16th May - Longparish Fete (HATS)



June 2020


Sun 14th June - TVB 50th Anniversary Concert


Sat 20th June - Charlton Village Community Day (Senior Band)



July 2020


Sat 4th July - Over Wallop Fete (Senior Band)


Sat 25th July - St Mary Bourne Flower Show (Senior Band)



August 2020


Sun 2nd Aug - Music on the Test (Senior Band)



Oct 2020


TVB Weekend Tour



Dec 2020


Sat 12th Dec - TVB Christmas Concert