Booking the Band


TVB Senior Band are available for booking for a wide range of events, such as weddings, parties, summer fetes and Christmas fayres.

TVB Youth Band and TVB Academy also take on bookings for fetes and Christmas fayres, whilst TVB 10 Piece are available if you require just a small number of brass players.

If you would like TVB to perform at your event, please get in touch via our email address - secretary@testvalleybrass.co.uk

Image description

Test Valley Brass Events

TVB is often out and about in the community - please check out our latest engagements on the list below::



October 2019


Sat 19th Oct 19:30 - Senior Band Autumn Concert

~ featuring Andover Museum Loft Singers and TVB Youth Band



November 2019


Sun 10th Nov - Remembrance Sunday, St Mary's Church, Andover (Senior Band)


Sun 10th Nov - Remembrance Sunday, Overton Parish Church (Academy & Youth Band)


Sat 16th Nov 14:15 - Charlton Church Christmas Fair (Senior Band)


Wed 20th Nov 19:00 - Rosebourne Garden Centre (HATS)





December 2019


Sat 7th Dec 15:00 - Stockbridge Small Business Saturday (Senior Band)


Sun 8th Dec 16:00 - Private Booking (HATS)


Sun 8th Dec 19:00 - TVB Christmas Concert


Tue 10th Dec 19:30 - Private Booking (Senior Band)


Sat 14th Dec 11:00 - Chantry Centre, Andover (Senior Band)


Sun 15th Dec 10:00 - Time Ring, Andover (HATS)


Monday 16th Dec 19:30 - Carols around the tree, Charlton Church (Senior Band/HATS/Academy)


Mon 16th Dec 19:30 - Private Booking (Senior Band/Academy)


Mon 16th Dec 21:00 - Private Booking (HATS)


Wed 18th Dec 20:00 - Carols at The Crook and Shears, Upper Clatford (Senior Band)


Fri 20th Dec 19:00 - Private Booking (Senior Band)


Sat 20th Dec 19:00 - Private Booking (Senior Band)